fbpx

Leave a Review

As a small family-owned business, every review counts! We’d love your help to spread the word about your experience with Richland. Whether it’s feedback on your service, praise for your favorite technicians, or comments on your overall experience, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on one (or all!) of the platforms below. 

TESTIMONIALS

EXCELLENT
556 reviews on
Alicia Waring
Alicia Waring
January 26, 2023.
It was such a great experience!! The tech was on time and we didn't have a single worry being outside at all and it was such a relief :)
Bill Moryto
Bill Moryto
January 24, 2023.
Richland has always been there when we needed them. They did a thorough analysis and implemented effective methods to eliminate our pest problems. Highly recommended!
Dolly Chelli
Dolly Chelli
January 23, 2023.
I’ve been using Richland Pest Control for years. Very good. Would recommend them highly.
Jennifer Hogan
Jennifer Hogan
January 23, 2023.
Very pleased with this Richland. They always let us know when they are coming, when they arrive, and when service is complete along with any special instructions.
Matt T
Matt T
January 19, 2023.
Just had our most recent visit to deal with a recent rodent issue and Michael could not have been more courteous or thorough. Very professional throughout and made some additional recommendations to avoid a similar issue in the future. Definitely a 10 out of 10 experience.
Alicia Poth
Alicia Poth
January 16, 2023.
Richland Pest & Bee Control has been servicing our property for several years. The office staff are very pleasant and the technicians are very polite. We have seen no issues with ants since using this company and have been satisfied with their services.
Grace Southergill
Grace Southergill
January 16, 2023.
My family used Richland for the first time as we noticed a number of carpenter bees on our property. They were extremely responsive, sent out a very experienced technician which carefully and thoroughly explained the issues to us and helped us resolve our problem. We will continue to use Richland on an annual basis for pest service.
Maryanne Andrew
Maryanne Andrew
January 14, 2023.
All members of this company are pleasant and accommodating to homeowners' schedule. Effective, honest and professional.
Jose Rivera
Jose Rivera
January 13, 2023.
Always top notch.